Yokosuka Research Park, Inc. Board Members

As of 1 September 2023

	Title	Name	Company/Organization
1	President	Shigeki Suzuki	
2	Senior Managing Director	Isao Uenodan	
3	Managing Director	Hirotaka Yoshizawa	
4	Board Member (Part-time)	Osamu Ishiwata	Yokosuka City
5	Board Member (Part-time)	Tsuyoshi Simodori	Keikyu Corporation
6	Board Member (Part-time)	Kazuhisa Miura	Development Bank of Japan Inc.
7	Board Member (Part-time)	Tomoko Aihara	NIPPON TELEGRAPH AND TELEPHONE EAST CORPORATION
8	Board Member (Part-time)	Seiichi Washio	Shonan Shinkin Bank
9	Board Member (Part-time)	Yuki Tsurumi	The Suruga Bank, Ltd.
10	Board Member (Part-time)	Osamu Kobayashi	Kanagawa Shinkin Bank
11	Board Member (Part-time)	Ryuichi Sudou	The Bank of Yokohama, Ltd.
12	Board Member (Part-time)	Nobuhisa Haga	TOSHIBA CORPORATION
13	Board Member (Part-time)	Kouichi Tamagawa	NEC Corporation
14	Board Member (Part-time)	Hiroshi Kurihara	Hitachi, Ltd.
15	Board Member (Part-time)	Hajime Hasegawa	FUJITSU LIMITED
16	Auditor	Yoshio Ohashi	
17	Auditor (Part-time)	Masato Inada	Keikyu Service Co., Ltd.
18	Auditor (Part-time)	Soh Shirai	Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd